Friday Fives

1. What does your body tell you when you get out of bed in the morning?

emergency!  Get back in bed.  What is wrong with you?  Ok, just hit the snooze button and climb back in here where it is warm and happy.
2. How well do you treat your body? Do you feed and exercise it well?

not as well as I should.  I feed it well; no fast food and I cook at home fresh meals nightly.  Haven’t been exercising because winter sucks.  Now that it is Spring I am back on my bike and tracking with the hound is a lot of running as well.

3. What part of your body feels strongest?

my hands.  as a writer and musician, I am a big fan of my hands.
4. Which is the weakest?

my knees suck ass!  Too many surgeries leaves them perpetually sore


5. If you had to live without the use of one body part for the rest of
your life, which would it be? Why?

hair.  Can I count hair?  I am counting it.  this is my site and you can’t tell me what to do.  I don’t think you know how I am, do you?  You just made a very powerful enemy, bubba.  Why?  Because I am going bald so I shave my head.  That’s why.  Plus, quite frankly… I look fab.

Leave a Reply

