my new sig file

You know how everyone has a catchy quote at the end of their e mail?  It’s like a ring tone.  The author thinks is great, but to everyone else it is hubris and self indulgence.  Well, I think I have a new sig file.  This quote is from Bill O’Reilly, blowhard douchebag right wing pundit.  Anyhow, the quote is related to a story.  You can read the story right here.  However, I WAY approve of this read out of context.  Keep in mind this has not been edited down.  These are the words uttered by him in this order on national TV.

I just want mayonnaise.  I don’t want guys kissing

 

          Bill O’Reilly

 

Leave a Reply

