I’m just saying is all

Ok, I have noticed something.  Republicans litter.  It’s a fact.  I am not saying that Dems don’t… but there is most definitely a difference.  I know as a responsible and respected journalist, I can’t just go throwing out accusations like that.  Numbers back it up.

I have three very good friends who are Republican, and a few casual acquaintances.  My Republicans friends (except Trav) all litter.  So, I am using a total sample of about 10 people, with a plus or minus variance of 2.  Go ahead, hash it out on a calculator all you want, but Republicans litter.  I don’t expect you to believe this out of whole cloth.  No.  Just, notice your right wing friends.  Watch them, see if they litter.  I betcha they will.

I ain’t talking about big litter, like throwing their McDonald’s out the window.  It’s little things:  cigarrette butts, beer cans, gum wrappers.

3 thoughts on “I’m just saying is all

  1. Disgusting. I just don’t know how anyone could litter. It isn’t even in the realm of possibility to me. This past Saturday, some kids at the end of our cul-de-sac, threw a big party(parents on vacation) There was litter all over the street. John marched right down and told them to get it cleaned up. They did. He despises litter and teenagers, I think.

  2. I think you’re leaving out a whole contingent of dems that litter. I know it’s super UN P.C. to mention this, but Mexicans as a culture litter like crazy. and we all know most Mexicans are dems.

Leave a Reply

