Friday Fives

Do you like the sound of chickens?

     sure, why not?  I mean, I have none who live in earshot, so they aren’t waking me up.

Where do you like to go for a day trip?

     West… towards the mountains.  fishing, camping, bank robbing.  Whatever.  Everything is nicer in the mountains.  As I write this, I am deep in the Rockies in a little town called ‘Creede, CO’.

What is at your feet?

    my mom’s laptop bag and a bunch of poorly bundled cords for her computer.  Also, two dead whores.

Children: Baked or broiled?  Bald or Hats?

    chicken:  grilled.  As for the second question, what kind of racist shit is that, Roy?  You know I am bald, I don’t care for this at all.  Yes, I wear hats.  Is that what you wanted to hear, you raging anti-semite?

What is the name of your rocking boys’ group?

    ‘All2gether Now’

One thought on “Friday Fives

  1. Did you notice Roy’s comment was not directed to you but rather your bald children???

    Personally, I think all baked/broiled items taste better Baked and Bald but I’m not a racist.

Leave a Reply

