Friday Fives

pebble_mandala_by_cha0scat

1. When I’m angry, I ____

          Take a walk.  Nothing better on earth.  Gets me out of the situation, gets my brain working, and triggers endorphins.

2. When you begin to catch a cold, what is your plan of action?

          Grave doses of daytime tv, over the counter pharm, and complaining!

3. What is the last thing you wrote down?

A grocery list for tonight’s dinner party.  That was last night, this morning, the list was gone.  So, did the wife take it?  If so, does that not imply she is picking up the groceries?  It does to me.  Let’s just see how this one pans out.

4. What is the last favor you did for someone else?

          Tried to sell Erin’s ticket to Spinal Tap Wednesday night.  Alas, I was unable to.

5. Friday Film Feature: What is your favorite “Plague Film”

          Without question > Sean of the Dead.  I don’t much like zombie movies, but that one is brilliant.  To me, it is how people would really behave in that circumstance.  It has also, correctly, made a big star of Simon Pegg.

One thought on “Friday Fives

Leave a Reply

