Flyer beware

There are many ways to cross the country.  In a teeny tiny helicopter is not one of them.  This guy offered to give me a ride from Nebraska or Kansas (or some loser state like that).  I said, sure.  Bad idea.  It only moved at about ten miles per hour, and kept stalling.  The good news, he only charged me a $100.  I think I had someone pick me up in Kansas in an SUV to finish the ride.  I was in a hurry.  True story.

Normally, I don’t share my dreams…  but this was some weird shit.

Leave a Reply

