Friday Fives

1. When is your usual bedtime?

Right about now, so let’s keep it down out there.  On school nights, before 10:30 ideally.

2. How many hours of sleep do you need?

At least 8, or I will kill you

3. Do you usually remember your dreams?

No.  My dreams are pretty low maintenance.  No high anxiety or great breakthroughs.  I used to be a big student of dream studies:  Edgar Cayce, Frued, and of course Jung.  I tend to roll Jungian, bitches. Tap into the collective unconscious.  Learning about your dreams will teach you about yourself, and why you are such a failure.  The unconscious dream state will teach y0u about yourself, but you have to be open.

4. How many pillows do you sleep with?

One really nice one.  It’s a temperpedic.  Best hundred bucks I ever spent.  Well, aside from the hit on Robert Novak.

5. What is the wildest dream you’ve ever had

I can’t say I can remember.  I used to track my dreams and journal them.

Leave a Reply

