Friday Fives – bedding edition

  1. What do you wear to bed?

nuttin.  Wanna see?

  1. What side of the bed do you sleep on?

the passenger side.  Phish said it best > When you’re there, I sleep lengthwise / And when you’re gone / I sleep diagonal in my bed

  1. Are you back, side, or stomach sleeper?

all of the above.  Well, not a stomach sleeper, bad for my neck.  Mostly fetal, I guess

  1. How many layers of bedding are on your bed?

who cares?  This is a dumb question.  All of these questions are dumb.  What I sleep under is a sheet and a big ass duvet.  I have to have covers, always.  Even if it is a thousand degrees in the room, I have to have covers.  Also, have to have a fan going, always.  I am pretty sure it’s a noise thing.

  1. Are you a bed hog or a covers-thief?

well, the wife and I would argue this point.  At some point in time, we are always jockying for space and covers.  We have a queen bed, but we really need a king.  Especially with all these damn dogs.

Leave a Reply

