Friday Fives – fruit edition?

1. What is your favorite fruit?

    you

2. What is the last book you read?

    last book I read was the Heroin Diaries by Nikki Sixx from Motley Crue.  Currently reading ‘Home before Daylight’ by the Dead’s chief roadie about his time with the band.  Just go here, I anthologised all the books I read.  Mostly, for my own ability to reference, but there is about 3 or 4 years of what I have been reading.

3. Do you like any of your school photos?

    yes, because I had long hair for most of them.  That hair is long gone, so it’s a nice memory of good and crazy times.

4. Do you ever blowdry your armpits to get the deodorant to dry quicker?

I don’t care for the direction this is heading.  I mean, what kind of nonsense is that?

5. What was the last film you watched?

Contraband by Mark Wahlberg.  It was terrible.  Just… terrible.  The movie I watched before that, though, was AWESOME.  I went and bought the new Mission Impossible movie, it’s really good.  Glad to have it in my collection.

Leave a Reply

